The Digital Orienteering Map Archive http://doma.eldevio.ee/ Welcome to the digital orienteering map archive! Mon, 16 Sep 2019 16:32:59 +0300 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://doma.eldevio.ee/index.php Sunday 15 September 2019: Euromeeting 2.päev http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=oliverkutt+&map=765 Oliver K<br />Category: Competition<br />Vitipalu<br /> Mon, 16 Sep 2019 16:32:59 +0300 Saturday 14 September 2019: Euromeeting 1.päev http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=oliverkutt+&map=764 Oliver K<br />Category: Competition<br />Vitipalu<br /> Mon, 16 Sep 2019 13:57:53 +0300 Monday 9 September 2019: Esmaspäevak http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=oliverkutt+&map=763 Oliver K<br />Category: Training<br />Taltech-Tehnopoli<br /> Thu, 12 Sep 2019 23:15:59 +0300 Thursday 5 September 2019: Neljapäevak http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=oliverkutt+&map=762 Oliver K<br />Category: Training<br />Laulasmaa<br /> Thu, 12 Sep 2019 23:07:02 +0300 Thursday 29 August 2019: Neljapäevak http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=oliverkutt+&map=761 Oliver K<br />Category: Training<br />Kirikuküla<br /> Wed, 11 Sep 2019 14:30:58 +0300 Wednesday 28 August 2019: Kolmapäevak http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=oliverkutt+&map=760 Oliver K<br />Category: Training<br />Lasila<br /> Wed, 11 Sep 2019 14:16:59 +0300 Tuesday 27 August 2019: Teisipäevak http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=oliverkutt+&map=759 Oliver K<br />Category: Training<br />Akste-Valgesoo<br /> Wed, 11 Sep 2019 13:53:49 +0300 Sunday 25 August 2019: EMV sprinditeade http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=oliverkutt+&map=758 Oliver K<br />Category: Competition<br />Palamuse<br /> Wed, 11 Sep 2019 12:50:08 +0300 Saturday 24 August 2019: EMV sprint http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=oliverkutt+&map=757 Oliver K<br />Category: Competition<br />Kuremaa<br /> Wed, 11 Sep 2019 12:30:11 +0300 Sunday 18 August 2019: Hiiumaa karikavõistlused 2.päev http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=oliverkutt+&map=756 Oliver K<br />Category: Competition<br />Kõpu-Mägipe<br /> Mon, 09 Sep 2019 18:36:44 +0300 Saturday 17 August 2019: Hiiumaa karikavõistlused 1.päev http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=oliverkutt+&map=755 Oliver K<br />Category: Competition<br />Kõpu-Mägipe<br /> Mon, 09 Sep 2019 18:25:50 +0300 Friday 16 August 2019: sprinditrenn eestikateks http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=oliverkutt+&map=754 Oliver K<br />Category: Training<br />Mustamäe VIII<br /> Mon, 09 Sep 2019 18:10:49 +0300 Sunday 11 August 2019: Koprakarikas 3.päev http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=oliverkutt+&map=753 Oliver K<br />Category: Competition<br />Janukjärve-Osõtsuu<br /> Mon, 09 Sep 2019 17:44:23 +0300 Saturday 10 August 2019: Koprakarikas 2.päev http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=oliverkutt+&map=752 Oliver K<br />Category: Competition<br />Piigaste-Poka-Janukjärve<br /> Mon, 09 Sep 2019 17:24:47 +0300 Friday 9 August 2019: Koprakarikas 1.päev http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=oliverkutt+&map=751 Oliver K<br />Category: Competition<br />Janukjärve<br /> Mon, 09 Sep 2019 16:57:19 +0300 Wednesday 7 August 2019: Kolmapäevak http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=oliverkutt+&map=750 Oliver K<br />Category: Training<br />Keila-Joa<br /> Thu, 08 Aug 2019 16:32:47 +0300 Tuesday 6 August 2019: Teisipäevak http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=oliverkutt+&map=749 Oliver K<br />Category: Training<br />Männiku<br /> Wed, 07 Aug 2019 11:42:42 +0300 Sunday 4 August 2019: TOW middle http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=oliverkutt+&map=748 Oliver K<br />Category: Competition<br />Venemäe<br /> Wed, 07 Aug 2019 10:57:50 +0300 Thursday 6 September 2018: TON, Harku http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=Dima&map=747 Dmitry Shved<br />Category: Weekly Event<br />Harku, Estonia<br /> Thu, 06 Sep 2018 23:45:21 +0300 Tuesday 4 September 2018: Metsapäevak, Saku http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=Dima&map=746 Dmitry Shved<br />Category: Weekly Event<br />Saku, Estonia<br /> Thu, 06 Sep 2018 14:38:59 +0300 Tuesday 10 July 2018: WMOC 2018 Qualification Forest http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=Dima&map=744 Dmitry Shved<br />Category: Competition<br /><br /> Wed, 11 Jul 2018 20:43:20 +0300 Wednesday 11 July 2018: WMOC Model Final http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=Dima&map=743 Dmitry Shved<br />Category: Competition<br />Danmark, Tisvilde<br /> Wed, 11 Jul 2018 20:20:51 +0300 Tuesday 26 June 2018: Metsapäevak, Pirita http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=Dima&map=742 Dmitry Shved<br />Category: Competition<br />Pirita<br /> Thu, 28 Jun 2018 01:52:26 +0300 Tuesday 19 June 2018: Metsaorienteerumine, Mustamäe http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=Dima&map=741 Dmitry Shved<br />Category: Competition<br />Mustamäe<br /> Wed, 20 Jun 2018 11:54:46 +0300 Thursday 14 June 2018: TON, Vasalemma http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=Dima&map=740 Dmitry Shved<br />Category: Competition<br />Vasalemma<br /> Wed, 20 Jun 2018 11:42:22 +0300 Tuesday 12 June 2018: Metsaorienteerumine Keila-Joa http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=Dima&map=739 Dmitry Shved<br />Category: Competition<br />Keila-Joa<br /> Tue, 12 Jun 2018 23:54:59 +0300 Thursday 7 June 2018: TON, Järvide Jarvid http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=Dima&map=738 Dmitry Shved<br />Category: Competition<br />Järvide Jarvid<br /> Sat, 09 Jun 2018 00:02:47 +0300 Tuesday 5 June 2018: Metsapäevak http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=Dima&map=737 Dmitry Shved<br />Category: Competition<br />Lillepa Park<br /> Tue, 05 Jun 2018 22:14:09 +0300 Thursday 31 May 2018: TON http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=Dima&map=736 Dmitry Shved<br />Category: Competition<br />Kloogarand<br /> Tue, 05 Jun 2018 21:47:19 +0300 Tuesday 29 May 2018: Metsapäevak http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=Dima&map=735 Dmitry Shved<br />Category: Competition<br />Liiva-Järve, SK100, Estonia<br /> Thu, 31 May 2018 00:52:51 +0300