The Digital Orienteering Map Archive http://doma.eldevio.ee/ Welcome to the digital orienteering map archive! Fri, 16 Jun 2017 17:52:47 +0300 gfx/book.png My digital orienteering map archive http://doma.eldevio.ee/index.php Tuesday 20 June 2017: Московский компас http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=rjaba&map=734 Sergei Rjabyshkin<br />Category: Weekly Event<br />Стадион "медик", Russia<br /> Mon, 18 Dec 2017 06:58:29 +0200 Thursday 15 June 2017: WMOC 2017 relay http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=rjaba&map=733 Sergei Rjabyshkin<br />Category: Competition<br />Suokannansuo, Finland<br /> Fri, 16 Jun 2017 17:52:47 +0300 Tuesday 13 June 2017: WMOC 2017 long http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=rjaba&map=732 Sergei Rjabyshkin<br />Category: Competition<br />Homeperseensuo, Finland<br /> Fri, 16 Jun 2017 17:49:46 +0300 Monday 12 June 2017: WMOC 2017 http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=rjaba&map=731 Sergei Rjabyshkin<br />Category: Competition<br />Mustalampi, Finland<br /> Tue, 13 Jun 2017 16:09:34 +0300 Wednesday 20 April 2016: Tallinna MV öine http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=rjaba&map=730 Sergei Rjabyshkin<br />Category: Competition<br />Kirikla, Estonia<br /> Mon, 25 Apr 2016 08:09:37 +0300 Sunday 21 February 2016: Кубок Калининграда 2016- 1 этап http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=rjaba&map=729 Sergei Rjabyshkin<br />Category: Competition<br />Веселовка, Russia<br /> Sun, 21 Feb 2016 18:57:17 +0200 Saturday 17 October 2015: Libahubdijalg sügis 2015 http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=rjaba&map=728 Sergei Rjabyshkin<br />Category: Competition<br />Kunda, Estonia<br /> Sun, 18 Oct 2015 20:37:50 +0300 Sunday 11 October 2015: Maastiku Maraton K42 http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=rjaba&map=727 Sergei Rjabyshkin<br />Category: Competition<br />Aegviidu, Estonia<br /> Mon, 12 Oct 2015 00:20:53 +0300 Sunday 20 September 2015: Orienteerumine uhistranspordiga http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=rjaba&map=726 Sergei Rjabyshkin<br />Category: Competition<br />Tallinn, Estonia<br /> Sun, 20 Sep 2015 18:19:06 +0300 Sunday 9 August 2015: Barents Games 2day http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=rjaba&map=725 Sergei Rjabyshkin<br />Category: Competition<br />Alpuanharju, Finland<br /> Tue, 11 Aug 2015 10:15:41 +0300 Saturday 8 August 2015: Barents Games 1day http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=rjaba&map=724 Sergei Rjabyshkin<br />Category: Competition<br />Alpuanharju, Finland<br /> Tue, 11 Aug 2015 10:10:59 +0300 Thursday 16 July 2015: TON http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=rjaba&map=723 Sergei Rjabyshkin<br />Category: Weekly Event<br />Kobru, Estonia<br /> Sat, 18 Jul 2015 23:03:15 +0300 Saturday 4 July 2015: Retro O http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=rjaba&map=722 Sergei Rjabyshkin<br />Category: Competition<br />Cesis, Latvia<br /> Mon, 06 Jul 2015 13:18:09 +0300 Thursday 18 June 2015: TON http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=rjaba&map=721 Sergei Rjabyshkin<br />Category: Weekly Event<br />PIrgu, Estonia<br /> Mon, 18 Dec 2017 06:58:29 +0200 Sunday 14 June 2015: Jukola http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=oliverkutt+&map=720 Oliver K<br />Category: Competition<br /><br />leg 5 Wed, 17 Jun 2015 18:19:21 +0300 Sunday 31 May 2015: 70 лет победы ВОВ http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=rjaba&map=719 Sergei Rjabyshkin<br />Category: Competition<br />оз Семеновское, Russia<br /> Sun, 31 May 2015 21:03:16 +0300 Saturday 30 May 2015: Dinamo http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=rjaba&map=718 Sergei Rjabyshkin<br />Category: Competition<br />оз. Окунево, Russia<br /> Sun, 31 May 2015 20:47:15 +0300 Sunday 3 May 2015: Ilves-3, Day 3 http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=Dima&map=717 Dmitry Shved<br />Category: Competition<br />Uniküla, Estonia<br /> Mon, 04 May 2015 10:55:18 +0300 Saturday 2 May 2015: Ilves-3, Day 2 http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=Dima&map=716 Dmitry Shved<br />Category: Competition<br />Uniküla, Estonia<br /> Mon, 04 May 2015 10:47:36 +0300 Friday 1 May 2015: Ilves-3, Day 1 http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=Dima&map=715 Dmitry Shved<br />Category: Competition<br />Uniküla, Estonia<br /> Mon, 04 May 2015 10:37:43 +0300 Thursday 30 April 2015: TON - Tugamanni http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=Dima&map=714 Dmitry Shved<br />Category: Weekly Event<br />Tugamanni, Estonia<br /> Mon, 04 May 2015 10:20:26 +0300 Thursday 23 April 2015: TON - Lüminda http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=Dima&map=713 Dmitry Shved<br />Category: Weekly Event<br />Lüminda, Estonia<br /> Fri, 24 Apr 2015 09:43:33 +0300 Sunday 19 April 2015: JuriÖö http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=Dima&map=712 Dmitry Shved<br />Category: Competition<br />Alatskivi, Estonia<br /> Mon, 20 Apr 2015 10:21:37 +0300 Wednesday 15 April 2015: Tallinna MV, öine http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=Dima&map=711 Dmitry Shved<br />Category: Competition<br />Keila-Joa, Estonia<br /> Thu, 16 Apr 2015 10:42:10 +0300 Saturday 11 April 2015: Peko Kevad, day 1 http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=Dima&map=710 Dmitry Shved<br />Category: Competition<br />Nohipalo, Estonia<br /> Thu, 16 Apr 2015 10:27:24 +0300 Tuesday 24 March 2015: Черное море 2015 http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=rjaba&map=709 Sergei Rjabyshkin<br />Category: Competition<br />Эриванская щель, Russia<br /> Wed, 01 Apr 2015 10:00:09 +0300 Monday 23 March 2015: Черное море 2015 http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=rjaba&map=708 Sergei Rjabyshkin<br />Category: Competition<br />Адербиевка, Russia<br /> Wed, 01 Apr 2015 09:55:25 +0300 Sunday 22 March 2015: Черное море 2015 http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=rjaba&map=707 Sergei Rjabyshkin<br />Category: Competition<br />Нексис, Russia<br /> Wed, 01 Apr 2015 09:49:31 +0300 Wednesday 4 March 2015: technical training http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=rjaba&map=706 Sergei Rjabyshkin<br />Category: Training<br />???, Spain<br /> Thu, 12 Mar 2015 14:54:14 +0200 Monday 2 March 2015: Spain camp http://doma.eldevio.ee/show_map.php?user=rjaba&map=705 Sergei Rjabyshkin<br />Category: Training<br />Grenada, Spain<br /> Thu, 12 Mar 2015 14:48:35 +0200